Make your own free website on
frwks title frwks

Hi, my name is Germán - pronounced like Herman - and I am studying Business at Humboldt State University in California. Spanish is my first language and I have a degree related with computers science. I have working experience as teacher and engineer. I am offering tutoring in Spanish, English, Computers and Internet. I teach in private sessions and for my help you are invited to donate only $10 per hour.


Tutoring in Spanish: I teach Spanish to people of all ages and occupations. I am focused in conversational Spanish, though I am willing to work based on the needs of the student.


Tutoring in English as Second Language: This service is for foreigners seeking to improve their level of English. I have gone through the process of learning English as second language, so I know several techniques that will let you improve your English.


Basics in Computers and Internet: I have working experience with computers and internet, and I hold a degree related to computer sciences. Thus I can teach the basics about computers, internet, word processors, spread sheets, databases and all what you need to know to feel comfortable working with computers and Internet.


My methodology is flexible and suitable to the needs of the student

Translations: I translate documents in English, Spanish or Portuguese. You are invited to donate only $7 per each 8½x11 inches page.


(707)-825-8129, Arcata, California

Best experienced with


God Bless You